Star Parivaar Awards 2017: Ishqbaaz YRKKH Steals the Show, Check Complete Winners List

Star Parivaar Awards 2017: Ishqbaaz YRKKH Steals the Show, Check Complete Winners List – The Biggest Award Night for Television Industry Ends, Star Parivaar Awards 2017 Hosted its 15th Edition. The Best Gets Rewarded for their work in Television Industry by Star Parivaar. The Main Highlight of the Show was Ishqbaaz and Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai. Both Show Begs all Biggest award at that Night. Nakuul Mehta is the Star of the Show, He won Favorite Beta as well as Favorite Digital Star with Surbhi Chandna. The YHM Jodi Again Shines with Favorite Dad and Mom Awards, The Award won by  Divyanka Tripathi and Karan Patel. The Reality Show Best Judge Award was Won by Karan Johar and Remo D’Souza. Below are the Complete List, Check with All Details.

Star Parivaar Awards 2017

Star Parivaar Awards 2017

Star Parivaar Awards 2017 Winners Complete List

Favorite Mom – Divyanka Tripathi

Favorite Dad – Karan Patel

Favorite Naya Sadasya – Surbhi Chandna

Favorite Naya Sadasya – Kunal Jaisingh

Most Stylish Sadasya – Sonakshi Sinha, Reyhna Malhotra

Favorite Judge – Karan Johar and Remo DSouza

Favourite Beti – Durga (Ananya Agarwal) from Meri Durga and Avni (Arsheen Namdar) from Naamkarann

Favorite Beta – Nakuul Mehta

Favorite Saas – Krutika Desai aka Ammaji from Mere Angne Mein

Favorite Sasur – Vishal Singh aka Naitik from Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Favorite Digital Star – Surbhi Chandna and Nakuul Mehta

Best Bahu – Devoleena Bhattacharjee

Favourite Pati – Mohsin Khan for YRKKH and Rajat Tokas for Chandra Nandini

Favorite Jodi – Mohsin Khan and Shivangi Joshi from Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Favorite Jodi International – Anika and Shivaay from Ishqbaaz

Nayi Soch Award – Pankhuri Awasthy for Kya Qusoor Hai Amala Ka

Favourite Patni – Shweta Basu Prasad from Chandra Nandini and Naira from YRKKH

Star Parivaar Awards 2017



divyanka tripathi

divyanka tripathi

Karan Johar & Remo D'souza

Karan Johar & Remo D’souza

karan patel

karan patel

kartik nayra

kartik nayra

Kunal Jaisingh

Kunal Jaisingh

Reyhna Malhotra

Reyhna Malhotra

Surbhi Chandna

Surbhi Chandna

Stay with us For More Details on Star Parivaar Awards 2017.

Also, Check:

Upcoming Bollywood Movies

Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

About the author


Leave a Comment

Hey there!

Sign in

Forgot password?

Processing files…